Skip to main content

SWOSU Distinguished Alumni Announced

1 min read

By Mike Smith - Wright Wradio News Director - Published: April 21, 2017

There will be five inductees next month into the Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame during 2017 graduation ceremonies on the Weatherford campus of Southwestern Oklahoma State University. The inductees include: Jack Bonny of Elk City, Lori Baker Boyd of Yukon, the late Patrick Riley Griffin, Lori Wallace Harper of Pascagoula, Mississippi and Joey Martin of San Marcos, Texas. All five will be honored by SWOSU President Randy Beutler at SWOSU graduation ceremonies May 5th and 6th on the Weatherford campus.